The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

 

2019/2020 Academic Year
Autumn Term
Term Starts

Wednesday 4 September 2019

(Year 7)

Thursday 5 September 2019

(All students)

Half Term 21 October till 1 November 2019
(Please note we will be trialling a two week half term this year)
Term Ends Wednesday 11 December 2019
 
Spring Term
Term Starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term 17 February till 21 February 2020
Term Ends Thursday 2 April 2020
 

Summer Term

Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term 25 May till 29 May 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 8 July 2020
 
2020/2021 Academic Year 
Autumn Term
Term Starts

 Monday 7 September 2020

(Year 7)

Tuesday 8 September 2020

(All students)

Half Term  19 October till 30 October 2020
Term Ends Friday 11 December 2020
 
Spring Term
Term Starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term 15 February till 19 February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31 March 2021
 

Summer Term

Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term 31 May till 4 June 2021
Term Ends Thursday 8 July 2021